WELCOME
ABOUT US
CATALOG/SPECIALS
OUR PARTNERS/LINKS
CONTACT US
FORMS
RECIPES
DIRECTIONS
SURVEY
e-mail me


CONTACT US

Office Hours
Monday-Friday 8am-12pm, 12:30pm-4pm

217 Edie Road
PO Box 3075
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Phone Number: 518-580-1550    
Toll Free: 800-287-6586  Fax: 518-580-1669

Hillcrest Foods, Inc.

217 Edie Road
PO Box 3075
Saratoga Springs , NY 12866

Hillcrest Associates:

Name: Chris Barkyoumb
Title: President
E-Mail: cbarkyoumb@hillcrestfoodsne.com

Name: Kim Barkyoumb
Title: Sales Manager
E-Mail: kbarkyoumb@hillcrestfoodsne.com

Name: Carmen Pascuito
Title: Accounting Manager
E-Mail: cpascuito@hillcrestfoodsne.com

Name: Kris Dubrey
Title: Office Manager
E-Mail: kdubrey@hillcrestfoodsne.com

Name: Steve Deuso
Title: Warehouse Manager
E-Mail: sdeuso@hillcrestfoodsne.com

Name: Holly Couse
Title: Accounts Receivable
E-Mail: hcouse@hillcrestfoodsne.com

Name: Robbi Cota
Title: Accounts Payables
E-Mail: rcota@hillcrestfoodsne.com

Name: Karen Gibson
Title: Purchasing Manager
E-Mail: kgibson@hillcrestfoodsne.com

Name: Diane Drake
Title: Purchasing
E-Mail: ddrake@hillcrestfoodsne.com

Name: Rise Deuso
Title: Purchasing Associate
E-Mail: rdeuso@hillcrestfoodsne.com

Name: MaryBeth Fitscher
Title: Marketing
E-Mail: mfitscher@hillcrestfoodsne.com

Name: Lynn Orton
Title: Sales Representative
E-Mail: lorton@hillcrestfoodsne.com

Name: Inger Camarro
Title: Sales Representative
E-Mail: icamarro@hillcrestfoodsne.com

Name: Linda Bye
Title: Sales Representative
E-Mail: lbye@hillcrestfoodsne.com

Name: Christina Elliott
Title: Sales Representative
E-Mail: cbergeron@hillcrestfoodsne.com

Name: Gina Savona
Title: Sales Representative
E-Mail: gsavona@hillcrestfoodsne.com

Name: Jennifer McVay
Title: Sales Representative
E-Mail: jmcvay@hillcrestfoodsne.com

Name: Gerilyn Kancyr
Title: Sales Representative
E-Mail: gkancyr@hillcrestfoodsne.com

Name: Frank Vollkommer
Title: Sales/Technical & Educational Liaison
E-Mail: fvollkommer@hillcrestfoodsne.com

Name: Carol Sharma
Title: Administrative Assistant
E-Mail: csharma@hillcrestfoodsne.com


Search Location on a Map
Map.jpg

E-mail us by filling out the form below:

Name:
E-Mail:  
Comments: